Search the forum,

Discuss How to fix hot water system in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

davidnicoll69

Hello
I have recently moved to Melbourne , Australia.Unfortunately the hot water system of my new home is not working.This is a terrible situation because its winter in Australia now.I am new in the city and don't know who do i contact.Any body had any quick suggestions?Please let me know.I will highly appreciate.

Thanks
David

Hi David,

I might be able to help...
What suburb do you live in?

PM me with your details,

Oz-Plumber

that could be like Kirk saying I'll give you a hand when you live in Cornwall :)

If the OP wants I'll have a look for them but they would have to pay travelling costs from Heathrow.

Fortunately i have got a friend Dr Draino to solve the issue...:)
Many thanks for replying

David

I have already solved the problem through Dr Draino a nearby plumbing agency.
Thanks for the reply..:)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to How to fix hot water system in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hello everyone, I'm facing a rather complex situation and I need your expert advice. My neighbor and I share a boiler for hot water, and we have a single recirculation pump serving both of our homes. However, after the pump, the recirculation circuit splits into two separate branches, each...
Replies
Views
I recently installed new hot and cold feeds to a new downstairs cloakroom. After refilling the system the hot taps were all dribbling, spluttering and showing signs of an air lock. I attached cold mains to a hot tap and left it running for 15 minutes, while opening up each hot tap. They all...
Replies
Views