Search the forum,

Discuss New Graduate Domestic gas engineer looking for work in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

I want to make a passionate appeal to all Gas safe engineers in these counties:Buckinghamshire,Berkshire,Oxfordshire and Hertfordshire who are willing to employ a New domestic gas graduate to please contact me,i have been looking for work since I graduated and it has been very difficult,im hard working,punctual and polite,i am also gas safe registered,Pm me thanks to all.

Hi Scott,thanks so much for your time,yes I do have experience from the Gas engineering portfolio I did when I was training,I have the knowledge to install,maintenance procedures and health and safety procedures as a gas engineer,whatever path you want to take me please don't hesitate to let me know,thanks.

Reply to New Graduate Domestic gas engineer looking for work in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi, I'm looking for a gas engineer who I can work with so I can complete my portfolio. I have done level 2 and 3 tech cert along with bpec gas foundation and in order to progress to ACS, I have to finish my portfolio. I also want to learn plumbing along with gas so I can learn more things. I...
Replies
Views
I'm looking for a commercial gas engineer to assist with servicing, callouts etc. work is mostly london based but also have sites in kent/essex. I am a ltd company thats been running for 12 years and am now looking to expand. Ideally im looking for someone who is self employed (or another ltd...
Replies
Views
Neil Ambrose
N
Hi I am looking to gain practical experience with a certified gas engineer. I was in search of an engineer to work with accompanying them to jobs. I would be happy to observe and support where possible. I am now working towards completing and submitting my portfolio. I understand that this...
Replies
Views