Search the forum,

Discuss Mature level 2 student looking for apprenticeship/work experience in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

gregg.

Hi everyone

My name is Gregg and I currently doing my level 2 in Leicester. I am desperately looking for some work experience/apprenticeship/anything that will give me some experience! I am in my 30's and dedicated for a change in career. Have my own car and am willing to travel as needs be.

Will make cups of coffee in exchange for some knowledge!!!

Thank you

Hi gregg and welcome lots of guy's and girl's look for start's on here hope you are lucky to find one...regards Turnpin:welcome:

Good luck, Being a mature student i found it harder to find an apprenticeship. Don't let it put you off keep snagging at it.

3 sugars please! Enjoy the ride! Hope it’s gonna happen for you, Gregg.

Hope them cuppa making skillz are good :p

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome along Gregg and good luck in your quest.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Mature level 2 student looking for apprenticeship/work experience in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Fitted unvented hotwater cylinder building control looking forms signed it off job was in england i am qualified northern ireland send out a form to fill in what do u need to sign off in england as building control said they dont give out forms like they do in northern ireland
Replies
Views
Hi guys. I'm trying to identify a toilet model before ordering a seat for a customer. I went to what used to be a Roca stockist (they no longer are) and one of the guys there reckoned it might be "The Gap". I went to the new stockist and the guy there disagreed it was "The Gap" and that he'd...
Replies
Views