Search the forum,

Discuss Boiler/gas work in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

jimbob123

hi very informative and helpful site by the way.
im a fully qualified plumber, ie not a nugget. i finally decided to get my gas, ive finished all the gas foundation theory and nailed the theory exams. im now building up my portfolio which is slow going as i have recently moved and the majority of my friends/old workmates which are registered are back home. is there anyone in the hyde/manchester area (id be willing to travel up to 40miles if not) that is looking for someone. im a hard worker, very interested in my work and a quick learner. ideally im looking for boiler service/breakdown work but any gas related work il lap up and enjoy doing. please feel free to reply or private message me for my phone number if you are interested and want a chat with me. (goes without saying ive got all my own tools and transport etc).
cheers. hopefully il hear from you soon.

or if anyone knows of anyone looking for someone give us a shout. cheers.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Boiler/gas work in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi, I'm looking for a gas engineer who I can work with so I can complete my portfolio. I have done level 2 and 3 tech cert along with bpec gas foundation and in order to progress to ACS, I have to finish my portfolio. I also want to learn plumbing along with gas so I can learn more things. I...
Replies
Views
Hello The heating side of my Ariston Combi A23 has stopped working since a new 3 way valve has been installed. It's been a hugely reliable boiler up until now with regular servicing. When the heating is turned on the boiler ignites and looks to start up but then a few seconds in, knocking sounds...
Replies
Views